cd858b0d8c · feat: add notifications for profile updates, personal data changes, and password updates · Updated 2026-07-26 15:56:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?